Our Reviews

Company : Affordable Kitchen Renovations
Website :
All  
May 14, 2014   Bawley Point   

Would just like to say a big thanks to Steve for his great work.
I started with a disaster kitchen, and in just a couple of weeks I hand the kitchen I always wanted.
I just love the stone bench tops and the fantastic finish all round.
Now I'm no longer embarassed when I have friends over!

So happy
Jenny

Happy customers  
December 30, 2016   St Georges Basin   

Thanks Steve for the recent refurb / renovation of our kitchen. Attention to detail and finishing to our before Christmas deadline was important to us and we are delighted with the result.

All  
August 30, 2014   Milton   

Great job all round. Affordable Kitchen Renovations did a great job with the upgrade to my laundry. We now have plenty of storage and everything is neat and tidy. Thanks again

Review  
February 5, 2014  

Last December, Steve made my partner and I a beautiful wooden island bench. Looks absolutely fantastic with lots of space included in the design Steve created for us himself. It has a built-in granite chopping board which we love the most! 10/10! Kate

Review  
April 12, 2014  

Steve did a fabulous job on the wardrobes in two of our bedrooms. He is a pleasure to deal with, and a true professional.He is reliable and clean.Highly recommended! Kath

All  
June 27, 2014   St Georges Basin   

I do not normally leave reviews, but after having our new wardrobes installed, I am just so happy with the results. I now even have leftover space that I can still use. Affordable Kitchen Renovation were professional from start to finish. They provided me with a prompt quote and did the work in the time frame I was promised. Their price was very reasonable and a little better than the other quoted I had from other suppliers. I would recommend them to others for a fast and quality installation.

Review  
July 30, 2014  

Thank you Steve, a wonderfully 'girlie dream come true' wardrobe and fabulous laundry...now for the new kitchen!

All  
September 22, 2014   Nowra   

The Kitchen is exactly what i wanted thanks Steven
Good job love your work Thanks Ian